Canara Bank

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

केनरा बैंक 🖣

S N	COMMITTEE	Periodici ty	RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 02.01.2023	
			CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS
	Board of Directors (BD)	Qrtrly (Min 6/Year)	Shri Vijay Srirangan	MD&CEO
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Suchindra Misra
1				Shri R Kesavan
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
	Management Committee of the Board (MC)	As & When	MD&CEO	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
2				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
2				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri R Kesavan
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
	Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)	Qrtrly (Min 6/Year)	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Shri Suchindra Misra
				Shri R Kesavan
3				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
	Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMC)	Qrtrly	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	MD&CEO
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma (ED Overseeing RM Wing)
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
4				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi



MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

		IILA	D OFFICE ★ BENGALURU	
	Committee for Monitoring Recovery (CMR)	Monthly	MD&CEO	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
5				Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Suchindra Misra
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
	Sub-Committee - Capital Planning Process of the Bank (SC CP)	As & When	MD&CEO	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
6				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
	Customer Service Committee of the Board (CSC)	Qrtrly	MD&CEO	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
7				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
8	Sub Committee of the Board to Review Classification of Wilful Defaulters (SCRW)	As & When	MD&CEO	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
9	Committee of Directors (CD)	Qrtrly	MD&CEO	Shri Suchindra Misra
9				Shri R Kesavan
	Sub-Committee - Sustainable Development Corporate Social Responsibility (SC SDCSR)	As & When	MD&CEO	Shri Ashok Chandra (ED Overseeing FI Wing)
10				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan



MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

			D OFFICE ★ BENGALURU	
		Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	MD&CEO Shri Debashish Mukherjee
11	IT Strategy Committee (IT SC)			Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
				CIO - Chief Information Officer
12	Board Committee on Performance Evaluation (BCPE)	Yearly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Suchindra Misra
12				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
		Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	MD&CEO
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
42	Sub-Committee			Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
13	Human Resources (SC HR)			Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Suchindra Misra
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
	Sub-Committee Business Plan Strategy (SC BP)	Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	MD&CEO
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
14				Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
14				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Karunakara Shetty
	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and Following up Cases of Frauds (Rs.1.00 Crore & Above)(SCF)	As & When	Shri Vijay Srirangan	MD&CEO
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri K Satyanarayana Raju
				Shri Brij Mohan Sharma
15				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Suchindra Misra
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi



MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

16	Committee of Board (CB)	As & When	Shri Suchindra Misra	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority) Shri Brij Mohan Sharma (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority) Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
17	Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board (SRC)	Half Yearly	Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri K Satyanarayana Raju Shri Brij Mohan Sharma Shri Ashok Chandra Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma Shri Karunakara Shetty
18	Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Board (NRC)	As & When	Shri Karunakara Shetty	Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan Smt Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
19	Sub-Committee - Compensation Committee (SC CC)	As & When	Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma